Follow SiameseCatTwins4Ever on WordPress.com

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Follow on Twitter

“A Miracle of Love” – A Short Story For Cat Lovers (Halloween Themed)

SiameseCatTwins4Ever

A Miracle of Love

Story by Matthew

For Quincy (My Miracle)

“A Miracle of Love”

Hello Friends, my name is Vernon. This story is about me and my wife, Elsie, and our four-legged family member, Midnight, a beautiful black Cat.

It all started about two weeks before Halloween. Elsie and I had just come back from our annual trip to Crabtree’s Pumpkin Patch, where we go and pick our Jack O’Lanterns. We are ole’ timers, Elsie and I, but we are still kids at heart. That’s what keeps us young.

We had a fantastic day, Elsie and I. We got up early, and got great round, ripe and robust pumpkins ….right off of the vine.

On the way home, we even stopped at “Irving’s”, a cafe that has THE best Pumpkin pie in town. Ah yes….a fresh piece of pumpkin pie, right out of the oven, along with a piping…

View original post 2,996 more words

